Booty Bootcamp

So starting this Monday I will, for the first time ever, be absolutely serious – and I’m talking serious baby – about losing weight and getting into shape. I’ve attempted to do so countless times before but I never stuck to any regime. But this time it’s going to be different. I found the holy grail of motivation. If this blog post was private, my motivation secret would be blabbed about alll oveeer here. Unfortunately it’s a humongous TMI so I shall refrain. Suffice it to say though, I have never been more motivated/excited to hit the gym before.

I’ll be tracking my progress on here along with exercise regimes and tips I come across for fitness junkies and fitness junkies-to be! I’d ask you to wish me luck, but somehow I don’t think I’m going to need it 😉

Today’s my last day to be bad, so junk food – get at me!

Categories: Uncategorized | Tags: , , , , , | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

