My Current ‘To Buy’ List

I have a tall order of PS3 games I want to own but I have no monies. Is there anyone willing to buy one or a few of the following? It’s going to be my birthday this 20th! *bats eyeslashes* Also, I will bake you super special, magical cookies to show you my immense gratitude. You may need to sign a consent form but lets not worry about that.

Here are the beauties:

  1. Bioshock InfiniteĀ 
  2. The Last of Us
  3. Tomb Raider
  4. GTA 5
  5. Splinter Cell Blacklist
  6. Crysis 3
  7. Beyond Two Souls
  8. Ratchet and Clank: Future and Beyond

Ok, so that last one is a cheesy game, but I love what I love mmkay?

Now let’s start checking these items off so you may score the below expression of demented delight from me for when I turn (ugh) 24:

Categories: Uncategorized | Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

