Graduation!

…Again!

This one was a lot more fun, a lot less hot, and approximately as long as it was last time. All in all, WAY better that my last graduation. Here's hoping my next one will leave me feeling even better!


Me and Shona (no she's not graduating too, she's in her Alumni Honor Guard Robe)


Sunny, Elad, me and Bilal


Me, Uchenna and Sunny


Me and ze parents

Categories: Uncategorized | Tags: | 1 Comment

Post navigation

One thought on “Graduation!

  1. Anonymous

    Well isn’t someone beautiful??

    I am sure that you have been busy as we all are this time of year! Just wanted to let you know that you looked stunning in all your grad pictures πŸ˜€ Miss you oodles and wish that we could talk more. You are a gem my dear and I hope that all is well!

    Take care and Talk soon πŸ˜€
    Dee

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

