Tat Time

I GOT A TATTOO! 

So I finally was able to decide on what I wanted to get. No actually, I always knew what it was I wanted to get, and I finally decided to get it done. And I’m so glad I got around to doing it because it’s beautiful! My tattoo artist (Mark Jeffrey) did a fantastic job with the shading and coloring. 

Here’s some pics of the process:

Yes that is me and my sheepish smile. I was a little antsy about how it would hurt and since I have a fear of needles, I wasn’t too sure how I’d fair with 45 minutes of constant stabbing from a needle.


Annnnd ON goes the stencil. This is it.


I was surprised. It didn’t hurt as much as I thought it would! In fact, I could almost say that it didn’t hurt at all but was more of like an annoying sensation being felt on one spot of your body that’s more irritating than painful.


The bloody result!

Le video:

And here’s how it looked when I got home:


I’m in love with it :’)

Categories: Uncategorized | Tags: , , | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

