New Dawn

This blog needs to be revamped. I want to introduce bits and pieces of the world with a large side of my opinion on it. Opinions from a feminist standpoint at that. Now for all you trolls and haters who are rolling their eyes and thinking, "Oh no, not another feminazi", I say get off my blog, because I promise you there is nothing about it you’ll enjoy reading.

So go on, scram.

As for everyone else, stick around. I have committed to blogging at least thrice a week, starting today. A little piece of me on the internet wouldn’t be such a bad thing, and… I like the idea of my faceless self tucked inside its growing web.
 

Categories: Uncategorized | Tags: , , | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

