New Record

I haven”t blogged for 23 days.

Besides the usual nothing-interesting-in-my-life reason for the lack of updates, I’ve also found it tiresome. That’s partly due to my laziness, but more because I just don’t want to write anymore about the things that stand out to me or bother me, or interest me or pique my curiosity. Recently, they have all formed a knot together that lands me in on either end of the emotion spectrum, and usually, I’d write about it.  But now, something’s off. There’s so much to say but I can’t summon the energy to type it out because of said extremes. I don’t really know where I’m going with this… suffice it to say that my muse still visits but my gears need greasing to get those engines churning.

Categories: Uncategorized | Tags: , | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

