Oh M Gee

This is my study schedule lasting up until the 16th which is when my first exam is, ending with my last exam on the 19th.

Research Methods

April 10th – Modules 1, 2, 3, 4, 5
April 11th – Modules 6, 7, 8, 9, 10
April 12th – Modules 11, 12, 13, 14
April 13th – Modules 15, 16, 17, 18
April 14th – Modules 19, 20, 21 22

Program Evaluation

April 11th – Chapter 1, 2 and 3
April 12th – Chapter 4, 5 and 6
April 13th – Chapter 7, 8 and 9
April 14th – Chapter 10, 11 and 12
April 15th – Chapter 13, 14

Human Sexuality
April 16th – Chapter 15 and 16
April 17th – Chapter 18 and 19

DO YOU SEE HOW MUCH I HAVE TO GET DONE? 

This is designed for me to finish all the chapters for all the courses just in time before the final and squeeze in a day’s worth of revision one night before the final.

I think I’m going to have a meltdown. It’s April 11th and my quota for today is incomplete. I have finished five chapters but I still have 3 more to go. And it’s 10PM.

Although 8 chapters in a day is a lot, I could have definitely finished earlier. But instead, this was me today:

Did I mention that I also have a paper due? 

Categories: Uncategorized | Tags: , , | 2 Comments

Post navigation

2 thoughts on “Oh M Gee

  1. Great view I recently hit on your blog and have been reading along. I thought I would leave my incipient comment. I don’t know what todiscloseexcept that I have enjoyed reading. Correct blog. I will keep visiting this blog very each.

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

