Omegle Part Dos

One of my favorite activities to engage myself in when I’m feeling uninspired, lethargic or just plain foolish is to interact with strangers on Omegle, where I then progress to make random conversation with random people about random things that range from minor/major insult, to general goofiness to extreme inappropriateness.

I’ve written a blog on my first experience with it and you can see it here or better yet, try it out yourself.

Here we go:

You’re now chatting with a random stranger. Say hi!
Stranger: heyy
You: Hi
Stranger: m or f
You: I am a non-human female
Stranger: ok… what are u
You: A Kneazle.
Stranger:… and what is that
You: I don’t have time to explain! I need to know if you have a cat I can breed with. It’s VERY urgent!
Your conversational partner has disconnected.

Haw, that was a slap in the face. If you read ‘Fantastic Beasts and Where To Find Them’, you’d understand what I was!

_________________________________________________________________________

Looking for someone you can chat with. Hang on.
You’re now chatting with a random stranger. Say hi!
Stanger: hi
You: THE DARK LORD IS RISING!
You: Whose side are you on?!
Your conversational partner has disconnected.

That one was definitely not a Harry Potter fan.

_________________________________________________________________________

Looking for someone you can chat with. Hang on.
You’re now chatting with a random stranger. Say hi!
Stranger:
yo
You: How do I love thee? Let me count the ways.
You: I love thee to the depth and breadth and height
Stranger: wtf is thiz
You: My soul can reach, when feeling out of sight
You: For the ends of being and ideal grace.
Stranger: shutup
You: NO I MUST FINISH! I love thee to the level of everyday’s

You: Most quiet need, by sun and candle-light!!!!
Stranger: ………
You: Do you love me like this?
Your conversational partner has disconnected.
 
And clearly this one was not an
Elizabeth Barrett Browning fan.

_________________________________________________________________________

Looking for someone you can chat with. Hang on.
You’re now chatting with a random stranger. Say hi!
You: Have you heard the good news?
Stanger: what good news?
You: You haven’t heard the good news? Everyone knows what it is.
Stranger: yeh well i dont
You: The good news……… is the gospel of Jesus Christ!
You: Have you heard it now? Huh huh? HOLLLLLLLLAAAAA.
Your conversational partner has disconnected.

No good news for you!

_________________________________________________________________________

Looking for someone you can chat with. Hang on.
You’re now chatting with a random stranger. Say hi!

You: hi
Stranger: asl?
You: fill in the blanks: I like big butts and I can not lie
You other brothers can’t deny
That when a girl walks in with an itty bitty waist
And a round thing in your face
you get _______?
You: well?
You: you get what?
You: make up something for cryin’ out loud!
You: I suppose for you, the word can be ‘silent’
You: you get ‘silent’
You: you know why?
You: cos you’re a CHICKEN
You: CHICKEN CHICKEN CHICKEN!
You: That’s what all the kids in the playground are going to call you.
Your conversational partner has disconnected.

*giggle*

_________________________________________________________________________

Looking for someone you can chat with. Hang on.
You’re now chatting with a random stranger. Say hi!
Stranger: looking for a female to dirty chat with 😉
You: Well of course you are you dirty boy
Stranger: 😉
Stranger: asl?
You: 72, M, Croatia
You: I want to faux with you!
Your conversational partner has disconnected.

Ouch
_________________________________________________________________________

Looking for someone you can chat with. Hang on.
You’re now chatting with a random stranger. Say hi!
Stranger: hey
You:
 I LIKE BIG BUTTS AND I CANNOT LIE
You:  YOU OTHER BROTHERS CAN’T DENY
You:  THAT WHEN A GIRL WALKS IN WITH AN ITTY BITTY WAIST
You:  AND A ROUND THING IN YOUR FACE
You: YOU GET……….?
Stanger: sprung
You: Oh bless you, now you’re in my blog!
Disconnected.

Gotta love the enthusiasm there.

And now I am done for the day. Toodles poodles!

Categories: Uncategorized | Tags: , | 4 Comments

Post navigation

4 thoughts on “Omegle Part Dos

  1. Dying right now.

  2. Anonymous

    hahahascriptures

    omg that was way too funny! friggggggg! TOO FUNNY! I DIED LAUGHING!! lol! where do you come up with these ideas lol! LOVE IT!

  3. Anonymous

    Omegle

    Oh Sharon you need to post more of these!! I’ll be eagerly awaiting your next experience!!
    Alicia

  4. Anonymous

    Holy crap – sharon is funny!

    sharon….shrad…wow…i have a new respect for you altogether…i am a HUGE fan of misplaced, inappropriate humor and you have nailed it! I may have to hire you 🙂

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

