Omegle Part Uno

So recently I came across this anonymous chatroom called Omegle and it’s basically the online equivalent of being thrust into a dark room with a complete stranger and having a conversation.

This of course irked me, for no reason other than, what is an omegle?

Anyway, my failure in finding a meaning behind it resulted in engaging myself in conversation to either annoy, or freak out my given ‘Stranger’ into disconnecting. This way I can be a nuisance and nobody can really do anything about it. =D
Now don’t judge me, I have reasons for why I did what I did; boredom makes you do strange things and being the prank phone teenager that I was, this was just too amusing to pass up.

Here goes!

Stranger: How are you?
You: I’m good
Stranger: where you from?
You: Croatia
Stranger: what are your hobbies?
You: capoeira
Stranger: wow
Stranger: are you man or woman?
You: I like to nun slapping
Your conversational partner has disconnected.

SUCCESS!
Let’s try this again

_________________________________________________________________________

Looking for someone you can chat with. Hang on.
You’re now chatting with a random stranger. Say hi!
You: HEY
Stranger: hello
You: DAMN YOU. GIVE ME BACK MY CAPSLOCK BITCH!
Stranger: what?
You: GIVE IT BACK
Stranger: son of a bitch fuck off
Your conversational partner has disconnected.

Hahahah
_________________________________________________________________________

Looking for someone you can chat with. Hang on.
You’re now chatting with a random stranger. Say hi!
You: HEY
Stranger: HELLO!
You: BITCH. GIVE ME BACK MY CAPSLOCK
Stranger: THIS IS NOT MY SOUP
You: NO SOUP FOR YOU!
Stranger: ARGH
You: URGH
Stranger: asl?
You: 72, M, Croatia
Your conversational partner has disconnected.

I’m a pro!
_________________________________________________________________________

Connecting to server…
Looking for someone you can chat with. Hang on.
You’re now chatting with a random stranger. Say hi!
Stranger: Hi
You: *drumroll*
Stranger: Huh?
You: NEVER GONNA GIVE YOU UP
You: NEVER GONNA LET YOU DOWN
You: NEVER GONNA TURN AROUND AND
Stranger: Asshole
You: DESERT YOU
You: NEVER GONNA LET YOU CRY
Stranger: Go to hell im leaving
You: NEVER GONNA SAY GOODBYE
Your conversational partner has disconnected.

This is just too easy
_________________________________________________________________________

Connecting to server…
Looking for someone you can chat with. Hang on.
You’re now chatting with a random stranger. Say hi!
Stranger: Hey
You: YOU SUCK
Stranger: HAAHHAH
Stranger: that was funny XD
Stranger: d00000000d hizzlemynizzle yo
Stranger: wazzup?
You: YOU ARE A SISSY BOY
Stranger: your funny haha
Stranger: nananan sing with me
Stranger: comeon comeon
You: look, I want to post this as a funny conversation on a website
You: why won’t you cooperate?
Disconnected.

Well you can’t win them all.

Categories: Uncategorized | Tags: , | 3 Comments

Post navigation

3 thoughts on “Omegle Part Uno

  1. I think I love you… hahaha

  2. That was the funniest thing I have read in a very long time. I can so imagine you doing this!

  3. Hahah. Omegle is a stress reliever – you have to try it!

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

