Meh

"S…l..ee..p…. need..slee.p.."

After not having woken up at 7 for a course or work since.. hmm.. the past year and a half maybe, my biological clock is starting to raise the white flag to give into zombienism. It doesn’t help sleeping early either – I once slept at 9:30pm and woke up at my regular time and my body was still protesting. I guess that clarifies any doubts on me being a morning person soo, if you stop to say hello and I respond with ‘gnuuhhh’, that’s just zombie for ‘hi’.

This semester is such a drag and my series of uneventful weekends is not helping. Anyway, I don’t want to talk about school or midterms (but just so you know, my last one almost made me want to stick something in my eye) or quizzes or courses.
I am going to talk about how AWESOME this chair is! Look at it’s awesomeness!

This is the coolest thing ever.
This could have been cooler if it had some cushioning. And a slot to hold your drink. And massage capabilities. And if you really want to coolify it – locomotion ability to get you from room to room or room to loo! But it looks uncomfortable.. and a little unsteady. But I would still like to have one. And I would also like to have the novel ‘Push’ which is the basis for the movie ‘Precious’. If plans for this weekend fail to occur (as they characteristically tend to do), I plan on watching the movie this Saturday unless I can see it today.
I bet it’ll be awesome.


Trailer:
www.youtube.com/watch

 

Categories: Uncategorized | Tags: , , | 2 Comments

Post navigation

2 thoughts on “Meh

  1. I’m kind of in love with these.

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

