2009!

Well here we are at the end of another year.
2008 was interesting to say the least. Nothing that wasn’t expected happened.

Some of us have ended last year on a good note while others may be seeking solace in what good will hopefully come in the year ahead. ANYWAY, whatever the case may be – a HAPPY NEW YEAR TO YOU ALL! 🙂

So do I have a New Year Resolution? I actually do! I usually don’t bother since I never, ever stick to it but after 4 years of lack of resolutions, I decided to make one this year just for the sake of making resolutions.

What the hell right? Here it is!
My New Year Resolution iiissssss:
*drumroll*
I plan to kick ass in 2009.

Oh yes… I do.
And not literally.

I plan to kick ass in whatever I engage myself in this year.
Impossible? Maaybe.
Hopefully doing this will make this year better than the last!

Categories: Uncategorized | Tags: , | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

