Lazy Day

Ok so I’ve been slacking off on updating again. I can’t help it! I’ve been doing this for a couple of years now and I’m starting to look at it as a chore. Correction: I have always looked at it as a chore. Hmm, I wonder what the accumulation of my entires have amounted to.

Anyhoo, I’ve been really busy this past week. Besides trying to climb the mountain of work I have and driving a flag that says ‘Done’ into it; I’ve been reading and took some shots to add to my collection. I’ve decided I definitely want to get myself a Digital SLR Camera but I’m going to save up A LOT for it. And that means no spending for a couple of months. HAH, I bet I’ll last three weeks.

I still have a lot more of school work to do. I never seem to get around to doing it though; I just get halfway there and that’s it. God.

Last weekend at work some dude gave back his sandwich ‘cos the bun was ‘too cold’. Cold my ass. How can it be ‘cold’ when it’s been put in a warming cabinet? I know you’re paying for this meal but I don’t think a whole sandwich should get chucked into the bin just ‘cos the bun isn’t as warm as you’d like it to be. Tsk, people are disappointing.

So I’m currently reading ‘The Bitch In The House’ which is a New York Times bestseller. For now, it seems to be okay. I REALLY want to get this book by Tehmina Durrani called ‘My Feudal Lord’

I love this portrait of her and Fakhra Younas:

And that’s all bitches.

Categories: Uncategorized | Tags: , , , | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

