B-hood

I just finished watching Yaadein today. That movie wanted to make me rip my hair out. Question: Is it so hard to make a movie that does not revolve around love? I’m not such a fan of romantic movies but yeah there are a couple that I actually like but when it becomes a constant theme is gets boring and repetitive and sickening. I think Bollywood has exhausted all their love stories but I’m quite positive that it’ll be a recurring theme; however many times the same story is repeated. It’s sad; there are just a select number of movies in Bollywood that actually light a spark in your mind. Everything else is such bogus. Sad sad sad. Give us a movie to think about it, not turn our brains to mush.

I plan on watching Bandit Queen again. Now that, was an outstanding movie. The book was not bad either.

Here’s the link to the movie for those interested in watching a movie about real life, not adult fairytales:

http://movielinks4u.com/2008/03/19/bandit-queen-xvid-1994-bollywood-hot-hindi-movie-watch-online/




Categories: Uncategorized | Tags: , , , , | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

